| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

2020-2021 2018-2019 2016-2017 2014-2015 2012-2013 2010-2011 2008-2009

▶ Editor-in-Chief
Byung Uk Bae Daejeon University

▶ Associate Editor
Kyuseon Yoo Jeonju University
Heekwan Lee Incheon National University
Yeon-Koo Jeong Kumoh National Institute of Technology

▶ Editorial Board Member
Joo-Hyon Kang Dongguk University
Jin young Kang Jeju Research Institute
Seok-Oh Ko Kyung Hee University
Geonha Kim Hannam University
Young Il Kim Chungnam Development Institute
Jeong Sook Kim Pukyong National University
Jong-Ho Kim Hanseo University
Joon Ha Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Young Kwon Park University of Seoul
Kyung Ryul Baek Chungnam Provincial Cheongyang College
Nak Chang Sung Dong-A University
Hyun Keun Son Kosin University
Young-Chae Song Korea Maritime and Ocean University
Chang Soo Song Honam University
Won Sik Shin Kyungpook National University
Johng-Hwa Ahn Kangwon National University
Chang Hoon Ahn Seoul National University
Seok Pyo Yoon Semyung University
Chae Young Lee The University of Suwon
Tae ho Lee Pusan National University
Ho sik Lee Chungju National University
Kyeong ho Lim Kongju National University
Kwan-Soo Jun Yeungnam University
Se-Woong Chung Chungbuk National University
Jae Woo Chung Chinju National University
Woo-Hyeun Joe Seoul Yeongdeungpo Water Purification Center
Seon Ha Chae K-water
Jong-In Han Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Seung Kwan Hong Korea University

Editorial Office
464 Cheongpa-ro, #726, Jung-gu, Seoul 04510, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82-2-383-9653   FAX : +82-2-383-9654   E-mail : ksee@kosenv.or.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Society of Environmental Engineers. All rights reserved.                 Developed in M2PI