| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

2020-2021 2018-2019 2016-2017 2014-2015 2012-2013 2010-2011 2008-2009

▶ Editor-in-Chief
Jong woong Park Daegu Haany University

▶ Associate Editor
Jin-Young Jung Korea Institute of Science and Technology
Ihnsup Han University of Seoul

▶ Editorial Board Member
Byung wook Kang Chungju National University
Seok-Oh Ko Kyung Hee University
Sang Don Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Seong-Jun Kim Chonnam National University
Jung kwon Kim Dong-eui University
Jong ho Kim Hanseo University
Chang Gyun Kim Inha University
Byung-Hyun Moon Changwon National University
Byoung-In Sang Korea Institute of Science and Technology
Yong Chan Seo Sangji University
Young Sunwoo Konkuk University
Young-Chae Song Korea Maritime and Ocean University
JiHyeon Song Sejong University
Ick Tae Yeom Sungkyunkwan University
Sae Eun Oh Hanbat National University
Kee Young Yoo Seoul Development Institute
Sanghoon Lee The Catholic University of Korea
Young Shin Lee Hanseo University
Young-Ok Lee Daegu University
Woo-Keun Lee Kangwon National University
Jai-Young Lee University of Seoul
Jeong Joo Lee Yong In University
Tae ho Lee Pusan National University
Heekwan Lee Incheon National University
Jae Woo Chung Chinju National University
Suk Soon Choi Semyung University
Seokhwan Hwang Pohang University of Science and Technology

Editorial Office
464 Cheongpa-ro, #726, Jung-gu, Seoul 04510, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82-2-383-9653   FAX : +82-2-383-9654   E-mail : ksee@kosenv.or.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Society of Environmental Engineers. All rights reserved.                 Developed in M2PI